Houston Office

Western Data Systems (WDS) was established by Michael Hefer in 1984 and has gradually expanded to six stores and two states. WDS continues to expand in products and experience, giving customers more choices to make their jobs cost effective and productive. The Houston location offers Sales, Rentals, Supplies, Service and Support of all your Survey, Mapping/GIS, Marine and Building Construction needs.

Allison Alford
Business Development / MGIS Manager
281.885.1516
allison@wds-us.com

J.T. Byrne
Survey Sales & Rentals/Manager
281.885.1512
jtbyrne@wds-us.com

Wade Jordan
Marine/Survey Sales & Rentals
281.885.1514
wade@wds-us.com

Jocko Reddick
Supply Sales/Manager
713.575.1050
jocko@wds-us.com

Albert Garcia
Marine/MGIS Sales & Rentals
281.885.1517
albert@wds-us.com

Jimmy Jordan
Fleet Services/Sales
281.885.1519
jimmy@wds-us.com

Jaime Villarreal
Survey Sales & Rentals
281.787.9229
jaime@wds-us.com

Terri Hobbs
Service Coordinator
281.885.1513
terri@wds-us.com

Leadership

Wess McDonald
Chief Executive Officer
281.885.1501
wess@wds-us.com

Robb Delprado
President
281.885.1511
robb@wds-us.com

WDS houston

14722 Regnal Street
Houston, TX 77039
Phone: 888.700.5211
Fax: 281.987.2743
email: hou@wds-us.com
Hours: Mon - Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm