Dallas/Fort Worth Office

The Dallas and Fort Worth office was established and located originally in Carrollton TX in 1998. The Dallas/Ft Worth store quickly out grew their location and moved to Southlake to better cover the Metroplex area and provide ease of access to customers. The Southlake location offers Sales, Rentals, Service and Support of all your Survey, Mapping/GIS and Building Construction needs

Representatives

Cody Cantrell
MGIS/Utilities Sales & Rentals
817.865.1842
ccantrell@wds-us.com

Ryan Gruber
Survey Sales & Rentals
817.865.1844
ryan@wds-us.com

Kelly Kenny
Supply Sales
817.865.1843
kelly@wds-us.com

Gary Smith
Regional Manager/Survey Sales & Rentals
817.865.1836
gary@wds-us.com

Jimmy Jordan
Fleet Services/Sales
281.885.1519
jimmy@wds-us.com

Nichole Haile
Geospatial Office/Service Coordinator
972.245.4337
nhaile@wds-us.com

 

WDS dallas/fort worth

545 Commerce Street, Suite 100
Southlake, TX 76092
Phone: 972.245.4337
Fax: 817.865.1850
email: dfw@wds-us.com
Hours: Mon - Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm